

# Safe affordable housing for seniors

#### STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

## The Ellwood House Board of Directors

Janice Horton	President
Michele Bédard	Secretary
Stephen Parks	Treasurer
Beverly Ensom	Director
Michael Parkes	Director
David Salisbury	Director
Daniel Warchow	Director
Keaton Ambrose	Director

### Representing the parish of St. Thomas the Apostle

The Rev.Tim Kehoe	Incumbent
Cathy Munroe	Warden (Parish Executive)

## Representing the Anglican Diocese of Ottawa

The Rev. Canon Dr. Peter John Hobbs	Director of Community Ministries
Joel Prentice	Dir. Property & Asset Management